Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please insert the characters below:
captcha

Booking Inquiries

UK / International Touring
ATC Live – Cecile Communal: cecile@atc-live.com
Clementine Bunel: Clementine@atc-live.com
http://atc-live.com

North America Touring
Chris Colbourn – Concerted Efforts
chris@concertedefforts.com
www.concertedefforts.com

Management

Paul Burger  paul@sohoartists.co.uk
Jo Derbyshire jo@sohoartists.co.uk

PR
UK
Glass Ceiling PR Harriet Simms glassceilingpr@btconnect.com

USA
Chris Taillie ctaillie@shorefire.com
James Rainis jrainis@shorefire.com
718 522 7171

Business Management

Robert Horsfall roberthorsfall@soundadvicellp.com

I’d like to thank David Flower, George Prince and SASA for 4 great years together.