The Featured Artists Coalition (FAC) was founded in 2009 to support, promote and protect the artist community in the music industry; campaigning, educating, and acting as advocates for musicians in an ever changing industry.

It provides a collective voice for the artist community within the music industry and to government, while providing thought leadership on emerging technologies and opportunities.

The FAC board includes: Imogen Heap (CEO), Annie Lennox, Ed O’Brien (Radiohead), Fran Healy (Travis), Hal Ritson (The Young Punx), Howard Jones, Jeremy Pritchard (Everything Everything), Kate Nash, Katie Melua, Lucy Pullin, Master Shortie, Nick Mason (Pink Floyd), Paul Pacifico (Pacifico Blues), Roxanne de Bastion, Rumer, Sam Lee, Sandie Shaw.